Contacts

Jadranka d.d.

Office of the Board
Slavica Badurina 
Tel+385 51 661-122,
Fax +385 51 231-581
slavica.badurina@jadranka.hr
Bureau of Shares
Information for shareholders
 
Tel +385 51 661 134 
Fax +385 51 231-581
Recruitment Office
Odjel za zapošljavanje 
Tel +385 51 661-136
Fax +385 51 661-133
zaposljavanje@jadranka.hr
Accounting Director
Anita Knežević 
Tel +385 51 661-100
anita.knezevic@jadranka.hr
Financial Director 
Damir Mlacović 
Tel +385 51 661-190
damir.mlacovic@jadranka.hr

Controlling Director

Natalia Brkljača 
Tel +385 51 661-107 
natalia.brkljaca@jadranka.hr

Legal Affairs and Investments director

Snježana Kučić-Krstaš
Tel +385 51 661-140
snjezana.kucic-krstas@jadranka.hr
Information Technology Director 
Danijela Bandalo 
Tel +385 51 661-198 
Fax +385 51 661-116 
danijela.bandalo@jadranka.hr
Director of Project Managment 
Tatjana Braškić 
Tel +385 51 661-120
tatjana.braskic@jadranka.hr
Technical Department Director
Ivo Vojvodić
Tel +385 51 679-065
ivo.vojvodic@jadranka.hr
Radio Mali Lošinj - Radio Jadranka 
Chief editor Marta Fazlić
Tel +385 51 231-552
Fax +385 51 233-015
radio.jadranka@jadranka.hr




Jadranka hoteli d.o.o.

Reservations
Tel +385 51 661-111
Fax +385 51 231-904
booking@losinj-hotels.com
Boutique Hotel Alhambra
Tel +385 51 260-700
Fax +385 51 232-042 
alhambra@losinj-hotels.com
Hotel Bellevue 
Tel +385 51 679-000
Fax +385 51 231-268
bellevue@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Hortensia 
Tel +385 51 669-300 
Fax +385 51 231-268
hortensia@losinj-hotels.com
Vitality Hotel Punta 
Tel +385 51 662-000 
Fax +385 51 236-301
punta@losinj-hotels.com
Wellness Hotel Aurora 
Tel +385 51 667-200
Fax +385 51 667-222 
aurora@losinj-hotels.com
Family Hotel Vespera 
Tel +385 51 667-300 
Fax +385 51 667-324 
vespera@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Diana 
Tel +385 51 232-055
Fax +385 51 231-904
diana@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Kredo
Tel +385 51 232-124
Fax +385 51 232-104
kredo@losinj-hotels.com





Jadranka kampovi d.o.o.

Campsite Čikat 
Tel +385 51 232-125
Fax +385 51 231-708
info@camp-cikat.com 
Campsite Bijar 
Tel +385 51 237-350 
Fax +385 51 574 167
info@camp-bijar.com 
Nudist Campsite Baldarin 
Tel +385 51 235-680
Fax +385 51 604-649
info@camp-baldarin.com
Campsite Slatina 
Tel +385 51 574-127
Fax +385 51 574-167
info@camp-slatina.com 



Jadranka trgovina d.o.o.

Management
Tel +385 51 661-166
Fax +385 51 231-800
uprava.trgovina@jadranka.hr
Maxi Market 
Tel +385 51 661-184   
Fax +385 51 661-152
maxi.market@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Centar 
Tel +385 51 232-041  
Fax +385 51 231-901 
market.centar@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Veli Lošinj
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-170
market.veli@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Škverić 
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-450
market.skveric@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 232-553
market.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Bakery Dulcinea Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 241-115
dulcinea.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Bakery Dulcinea Veli Lošinj
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-120
dulcinea@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Nerezine 
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-080
market.nerezine@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Čikat 
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-719
market.cikat@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Punta Križa 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-639
prodavaona.puntakriza@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Baldarin
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-681
market.baldarin@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Osor
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-021
trgovina.osor@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Ćunski 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-209
prodavaona.cunski@jadranka.hr
Kiosk Tiha 
kiosk.tiha@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Slatina 
Tel/Fax +385 51 574-163
market.slatina@jadranka.hr
Mini market Belej
Tel/Fax +385 51 844-842
mini-market.belej@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Bučanje
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-255
market.bucanje@jadranka.hr
Mini Market Bijar
Tel/Fax +385 51 293-667
mini-market.bijar@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Susak
Tel +385 51 705-683
market.susak@jadranka.hr
Bakery Dulcinea Čikat
dulcinea.cikat@jadranka.hr
Gourmet boutique
gourmet.butique@jadranka.hr