Contacts

Jadranka d.d.

Chairman of the Management Board 
Sanjin Šolić 
Tel +385 51 661-122
sanjin.solic@jadranka.hr
Board Member
Nina Garić Saganić
Tel +385 51 661-181
nina.garic@jadranka.hr
Board Member 
Goran Filipović 
Tel +385 51 667-540
goran.filipovic@jadranka.hr
Board Member
Marko Lukičić 
Tel +385 51 667-547
marko.lukicic@jadranka.hr
Consultant of the Management Board
Darin Lekić 
Tel +385 51 661-122
darin.lekic@jadranka.hr

Office of the Board
Slavica Badurina 
Tel+385 51 661-122,
Fax +385 51 231-581
slavica.badurina@jadranka.hr
Bureau of Shares
Informacije za dioničare 
Tel +385 51 661 134 
Fax +385 51 231-581
Director of Project Managment
Tatjana Braškić 
Tel +385 51 661-120
tatjana.braskic@jadranka.hr
Accounting Director
Anita Knežević 
Tel +385 51 661-100
anita.knezevic@jadranka.hr
Financial Director
Damir Mlacović 
Tel +385 51 661-190
damir.mlacovic@jadranka.hr
Legal Affairs and Investments director
Snježana Kučić-Krstaš
Tel +385 51 661-140
snjezana.kucic-krstas@jadranka.hr

Information Technology Director 
Danijela Bandalo 
Tel +385 51 661-198 
Fax +385 51 661-116 
danijela.bandalo@jadranka.hr
Human Resources Director
Silvija Baričević
Tel +385 51 667–538
Recruitment Office
Tel +385 51 661-136
Fax +385 51 661-133
zaposljavanje@jadranka.hr
Controlling Director
Natalia Brkljača 
Tel +385 51 661-107 
natalia.brkljaca@jadranka.hr

Radio Mali Lošinj - Radio Jadranka
 
Chief editor Marta Fazlić 
Tel +385 51 231-552
Fax +385 51 233-015
radio.jadranka@jadranka.hr
Director of Department of Product Development
Đurđica Šimičić
Tel +385 51 661-126
djurdjica.simicic@jadranka.hr




Jadranka hoteli d.o.o.

Director
Rikardo hesky
Tel +385 51 667-519
rikardo.hesky@jadranka.hr
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Robert Pleteš
Tel +385 51 667-534
robert.pletes@jadranka.hr
Marketing Director
Sanja Trajkov Komadina
Tel +385 51 661-109
sanja.trajkov@jadranka.hr
Technical Manager
Ivo Vojvodić
Tel +385 51 679-065
ivo.vojvodic@jadranka.hr
Wellness Hotel Aurora 
Tel +385 51 667-200
Fax +385 51 667-222 
aurora@losinj-hotels.com
Boutique Hotel Alhambra
Tel +385 51 260-700
Fax +385 51 232-042 
alhambra@losinj-hotels.com
Hotel Bellevue 
Tel +385 51 679-000
Fax +385 51 231-268
bellevue@losinj-hotels.com
Guest House Helios 
Tel +385 51 232-124
Fax +385 51 232-104
helios@losinj-hotels.com
Vitality Hotel Punta 
Tel +385 51 662-000 
Fax +385 51 236-301
punta@losinj-hotels.com
Family Hotel Vespera 
Tel +385 51 667-300 
Fax +385 51 667-324 
vespera@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Hortensia
Tel +385 51 669-300 
Fax +385 51 231-268
hortensia@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Diana
Tel +385 51 232-055
Fax +385 51 231-904
diana@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Kredo
Tel +385 51 232-124
Fax +385 51 232-104
kredo@losinj-hotels.com




Jadranka kampovi d.o.o.

Director 
Dejan Jakovljević 
Tel +385 51 661-124
dejan.jakovljevic@jadranka.hr
Marketing Manager
Dejan Jakovljević
Tel +385 51 661-124
dejan.jakovljevic@jadranka.hr
Campsite Čikat 
Tel +385 51 232-125
Fax +385 51 231-708
info@camp-cikat.com 
Campsite Slatina 
Tel +385 51 574-127
Fax +385 51 574-167
info@camp-slatina.com 
Nudist Campsite Baldarin
Tel +385 51 235-680
Fax +385 51 604-649
info@camp-baldarin.com
Campsite Bijar 
Tel +385 51 237-350 
Fax +385 51 574 167
info@camp-bijar.com 



Jadranka trgovina d.o.o.

Director
Milutin Džebić
Tel +385 51 661-157 
Fax +385 51 231-800 
milan.dzebic@jadranka.hr
Assistant Director
Sonja Brzović
Tel +385 51 661-170
Fax +385 51 231-800
sonja.brzovic@jadranka.hr
Assistant Director of the Company for the Commercial
Marko Krstačić-Galić 
Tel +385 51 231-610  
Fax +385 51 231-800 
marko.krstacic@jadranka.hr
Assistant Director of the Retail Company
Tina Smirčić-Mišljenović
Tel +385 51 661-176
Fax +385 51 231 800
tina.misljenovic@jadranka.hr
Independent reference service
Lidija Golek
Tel +385 51 661-187  
Fax +385 51 231-800
lidija.golek@jadranka.hr 
Food Preparation Manager
Radovan Horvat
Tel +385 51 661-160  
Fax +385 51 232-117
radovan.horvat@jadranka.hr
Logistics Manager
Goran Zubac
Tel +385 51 661-128
Fax +385 51 231-800
goran.zubac@jadranka.hr
transport@jadranka.hr
Maxi Market 
Tel +385 51 661-184   
Fax +385 51 661-152
maxi.market@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Centar 
Tel +385 51 232-041  
Fax +385 51 231-901 
market.centar@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Veli Lošinj 
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-170
market.veli@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Škverić
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-450
market.skveric@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 232-553
market.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Nerezine 
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-080
market.nerezine@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Čikat 
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-719
market.cikat@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Slatina 
Tel/Fax +385 51 574-163
market.slatina@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Baldarin
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-681
market.baldarin@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Osor
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-021
trgovina.osor@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Ćunski 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-209
prodavaona.cunski@jadranka.hr
Kiosk Tiha 
kiosk.tiha@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Punta Križa 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-639
prodavaona.puntakriza@jadranka.hr
Mini market Belej
Tel/Fax +385 51 844-842
mini-market.belej@jadranka.hr
Gourmet boutique
gourmet.butique@jadranka.hr
Bakery Dulcinea Veli Lošinj
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-120
dulcinea@jadranka.hr
Bakery Dulcinea Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 241-115
dulcinea.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Bakery Dulcinea Čikat
dulcinea.cikat@jadranka.hr
Mini Market Bijar
Tel/Fax +385 51 293-667
mini-market.bijar@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Bučanje
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-255
market.bucanje@jadranka.hr
Retail shop Susak
Tel +385 51 705-683
market.susak@jadranka.hr