Kontakti

Jadranka d.d.

Tajnica Uprave
Slavica Badurina 
Tel+385 51 661-122,
Fax +385 51 231-581
slavica.badurina@jadranka.hr
Ured dionica 
Informacije za dioničare 
Tel +385 51 661 134 
Fax +385 51 231-581
Služba kadrova 
Odjel za zapošljavanje 
Tel +385 51 661-136
Fax +385 51 661-133
zaposljavanje@jadranka.hr
Direktorica računovodstva
Anita Knežević 
Tel +385 51 661-100
anita.knezevic@jadranka.hr
Direktor financija 
Damir Mlacović 
Tel +385 51 661-190
damir.mlacovic@jadranka.hr
Direktorica kontrolinga 
Natalia Brkljača 
Tel +385 51 661-107 
natalia.brkljaca@jadranka.hr
Direktorica pravnih i
investicijskih poslova

Snježana Kučić-Krstaš
Tel +385 51 661-140
snjezana.kucic-krstas@jadranka.hr
Direktorica informatike 
Danijela Bandalo 
Tel +385 51 661-198 
Fax +385 51 661-116 
danijela.bandalo@jadranka.hr
Direktorica službe
projektnog menadžmenta
 
Tatjana Braškić 
Tel +385 51 661-120
tatjana.braskic@jadranka.hr
Direktor tehničke službe
Ivo Vojvodić
Tel +385 51 679-065
ivo.vojvodic@jadranka.hr
Radio Mali Lošinj - Radio Jadranka 
Glavna urednica Marta Fazlić
Tel +385 51 231-552
Fax +385 51 233-015
radio.jadranka@jadranka.hr




Jadranka hoteli d.o.o.

Rezervacijski centar
Tel +385 51 661-111
Fax +385 51 231-904
booking@losinj-hotels.com
Boutique Hotel Alhambra
Tel +385 51 260-700
Fax +385 51 232-042 
alhambra@losinj-hotels.com
Hotel Bellevue 
Tel +385 51 679-000
Fax +385 51 231-268
bellevue@losinj-hotels.com
Wellness Hotel Aurora 
Tel +385 51 667-200
Fax +385 51 667-222 
aurora@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Hortensia
Tel +385 51 669-300 
Fax +385 51 231-268
hortensia@losinj-hotels.com
Vitality Hotel Punta 
Tel +385 51 662-000 
Fax +385 51 236-301
punta@losinj-hotels.com
Wellness Hotel Aurora 
Tel +385 51 667-200
Fax +385 51 667-222 
aurora@losinj-hotels.com
Family Hotel Vespera 
Tel +385 51 667-300 
Fax +385 51 667-324 
vespera@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Diana
Tel +385 51 232-055
Fax +385 51 231-904
diana@losinj-hotels.com
Villa Kredo
Tel +385 51 232-124
Fax +385 51 232-104
kredo@losinj-hotels.com




Jadranka kampovi d.o.o.

Kamp Čikat 
Tel +385 51 232-125
Fax +385 51 231-708
info@camp-cikat.com 
Kamp Bijar 
Tel +385 51 237-350 
Fax +385 51 574 167
info@camp-bijar.com 
Naturistički kamp Baldarin 
Tel +385 51 235-680
Fax +385 51 604-649
info@camp-baldarin.com
Kamp Slatina 
Tel +385 51 574-127
Fax +385 51 574-167
info@camp-slatina.com 



Jadranka trgovina d.o.o.

Uprava
Tel +385 51 661-166
Fax +385 51 231-800
uprava.trgovina@jadranka.hr
Maxi Market 
Tel +385 51 661-184   
Fax +385 51 661-152
maxi.market@jadranka.hr
Market Centar 
Tel +385 51 232-041  
Fax +385 51 231-901 
market.centar@jadranka.hr
Market Veli Lošinj 
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-170
market.veli@jadranka.hr
Prodavaona Škverić
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-450
market.skveric@jadranka.hr
Market Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 232-553
market.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Pekarnica Dulcinea Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 241-115
dulcinea.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Pekarnica Dulcinea Veli Lošinj
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-120
dulcinea@jadranka.hr
Market Nerezine 
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-080
market.nerezine@jadranka.hr
Market Čikat 
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-719
market.cikat@jadranka.hr
Prodavaonica Punta Križa 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-639
prodavaona.puntakriza@jadranka.hr
Market Baldarin
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-681
market.baldarin@jadranka.hr
Trgovina Osor
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-021
trgovina.osor@jadranka.hr
Prodavaonica Ćunski 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-209
prodavaona.cunski@jadranka.hr
Kiosk Tiha 
kiosk.tiha@jadranka.hr
Market Slatina 
Tel/Fax +385 51 574-163
market.slatina@jadranka.hr
Mini market Belej
Tel/Fax +385 51 844-842
mini-market.belej@jadranka.hr
Market Bučanje
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-255
market.bucanje@jadranka.hr
Mini Market Bijar
Tel/Fax +385 51 293-667
mini-market.bijar@jadranka.hr
Market Susak
Tel +385 51 705-683
market.susak@jadranka.hr
Pekarnica Dulcinea Čikat
dulcinea.cikat@jadranka.hr
Gourmet boutique
gourmet.butique@jadranka.hr